Contact Information for the Bytown District Council and Associations

District Executive Council

District Chair
Krista Outhwaite

Alternate Chair
Sherry Massey-Smith

Immediate Past Chair
Dan Danis

Director Competitive Hockey
Richard Seguin

District Referee in Chief
Fred Cosgrove

District Risk and Safety
Brad Pye

District Registrar

Beth Pye

District Co-Registrar Comp
John Messier

District Initiation Program Mentor
Sherry Massey-Smith

Development Director
Shawn Allenby

Additional District Executive members

District Treasurer
Jean Messier

District Secretary
Lindsay Angus

District Member-At-Large
Ed Luctkar

District Member-At-Large
Ron Maakaroun

District Ice Director
Rob Wolf

Bytown District House League Associations

Bytown League Representative
Andrew Stead

League Associations

Canterbury Hockey Association
Andrew Lajoie

Ottawa Centre Minor Hockey Association
David Loehr

Ottawa East Minor Hockey Association

Southend Minor Hockey Association
Fabio Onesi

West End Hockey League
Ozzie Ossman

Bytown Associations Competitive

Ottawa Junior 67's AAA
Ron Ethier

Ottawa Sting - Comp AA, A and B
Warren Fisher

Ottawa West Golden Knights Minor Hockey Association - Comp B
Michael Skeggs