Discipline and appeal committee

Chair:  Rick Seguin (competitive hearings)
Chair: Sherry Massey-Smith (house league hearings)
Canterbury:  Abby Johnson, Vice-President Finance
Ottawa Centre:  David Loehr, President
Ottawa East:  Manon desGroseilliers, Vice-President Administration
SouthEnd:  Kathy Rahme, Director of Communication and Outreach
WestEnd:  Ozzie Osman, Immediate Past President
OWGK: Michael Skeggs, President
Ottawa Sting:  Tina Hill, Vice-President Communications
Ottawa Jr 67s AAA: Fred Beauchemin, President
 Ex-officio:  Krista Outhwaite.


*Bytown District executives may also be requested to participate in D&A hearings, at the call of the Committee Chair.